Accepted Pink_RoseBud's Staff Application

Pink_RoseBud

Hi there! My name is Pink_RoseBud and this is my application to become a staff member.

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff. (Ensure you reference your time log: pause > Statistics > second line)

4.55 D. = 109.2 Hr.

2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which?

Yes I have been a staff member on previous servers. In 2014, I was hired as a Moderator on a server called 'SleepCrafting'. I was then promoted to Senior Moderator on the same server which was re-named 'Somnus'. I worked as a staff member on that server from 2014 - 2016. I then was hired as a staff member and worked my way from Moderator to Admin on a server named 'Owl Academy' from 2016-2018. As of 2018, both servers have been permanently closed. I loved my time working as part of a staff team on both of these servers, and really worked hard to enhance my ability to help others.

3. What is your discord username? (Please include the numbers subsequent to the username! Example Robingall#2145)

Pink#0804

Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)

I am 20 years old.

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

I do have an account on the forums and did check it daily for any updates or information. I also regularly read any discord updates. I am an active member on the server and try to log on for a minimum of 2-3 hours a day.

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

I worked with both towny and land-claim plugins on my previous server, as well as various custom plugins. I also work regularly with the MCMMO plugin and have also worked with different chat plugins on other servers.

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?