Make /fly more accessible.

alessio2010

Hello.
Now, I have to approach this subject in an non bias way, because I am pro making fly more accessible I have to lay down the cons as well.

I believe that /fly should be more accessible, give at a way lower rank. For now, it is really expensive.
The server is a survival server, it's all about building whatever your heart desires but one that wants to push their limits and build really big structures is very limited.
The way I see fly is for the use of builds, now, I am fairly new to the server so I don't know if fly could help us make money more easily.
From my point of view, I am trying to build a big city but I am very limited on what I can do. Trying to build big structures to add to my city, push my limits and actually plan things out. I believe that on a play time side it would be even better. Example, I'm fairly new but actually really enjoy the server, why ? It stood out more than others because of the community, what the server has to offer, player shops was one big thing for me. I want to push my limits and actually spend a lot of time on builds but as I said I am limited to what I can do because of fly, it can get very complicated to the point where it is almost impossible. Now, I don't want to be biased, I want to see everyone's opinions on this. I want to see how it could affect the server negatively but I don't see any ways probably because I am fairly new and still don't know the server that well but please, let's have a discussion on this. I am not asking to make /fly free but I believe having it at 38USD or 45USD without the discount is pretty expensive for a survival server. Let's have an open minded discussion below.

ShayPunter

Administrator
Administrator
Developer
I believe that getting fly commands should be hard, since having flying brings a lot of benefits, e.g. getting around quicker, taking no fall damage etc.