Icy's Reapplication

IcyGem

Staff member
Trainee
1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff. (Ensure you reference your time log: pause > Statistics > second line)
Yes i currently have 29.31 days logged

2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which?
I have been a staff for some older servers that shut down long ago due to money constrains and lack of an efficient Dev

3. What is your discord username? (Please include the numbers subsequent to the username! Example Robingall#2145)
IcyGem#5836

Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)
i am 20 turning 21 in December

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

-yes though they don't seem to be as used as they were to begin with

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

-yes i have basic knowledge of several plug ins this server uses

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

-for the most part except the sub dividing part which i never got around to learning

5. Do you have experience of being a staff on another server and/or service?

-yes though not for long on any one occasion i have been staff on this server as well

6. Have you ever tried creating your own server? How did it go?

-i didn't but i have helped a friend when he started his though it only lasted a few months before dying due to loss in player base due to lack of plug-ins/hooks to keep the player playing as well as them not wanting to fund it anymore

7. Why do you want to be a trainee?

-i want to continue helping players out as i have done but also to help keep the piece when problem players bug the server

8. How long have you been on the Server?

-I've been on the server since October of 2018

9. Have you ever been banned? What were you banned for and by whom?

-maybe by my friends for fun but other then that not that i can recall

10. What hours will you most likely be on?(PST)