Fiveisno1's Trainee Application

Five

General Questions

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff. (Ensure you reference your time log: pause > Statistics > second line)
19 days almost 20 as of writing this. I started playing about May 18, 2020.
2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which?
I have helped admin for small private servers. I am familiar with some commands.
3. What is your discord username? (Please include the numbers subsequent to the username! Example Robingall#2145)
Five#0865
Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)

-33 years old

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

-I have more experience working with the server than I do the forums. I have never really been one to leisurely utilize forums. However, if it is expected of me, I have no problem being more active in the forums.

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

-I have learned fairly well how to navigate the plugins currently on Vivacity, but I recognize I still have things to learn about the PVP items, socketing, and the latest addition of paintings. I used to belong to a different public server where I worked as a player with different plugins such as, a much different money system, werewolf, vampire, and other races that give certain bonuses to McMMO stats or jobs, PVP/PVE class system (spells, armor, weapons, etc.), other custom weapons (including sentient ones that would talk to you in chat), and a different type of dungeon and boss battle plugin.

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

-Yes, A stick is used to check if a block is claimed. If it is claimed it will highlight the outline of the claim with gold blocks and glowstone corners. In chat there is a message signifying who owns the claim.