Dino's staff application.

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff. (Ensure you reference your time log: pause > Statistics > second line)
Yes, I have played more than 72 hours on Vivacity.

2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which?

I have been staff on another server, BUT sadly I can not remember the server name.

3. What is your discord username? (Please include the numbers subsequent to the username! Example Robingall#2145)

My Discord is HappyLittleDino#3558

Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)

I am 15 years old

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

I do have experience with the server.

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

I have some experience with a few plugins

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

I do understand the anti-grief system

5. Do you have experience of being a staff on another server and/or service?

I do have experience being staff on another server, BUT I do not remember what server, It has been around 4 years.

6. Have you ever tried creating your own server? How did it go?

I have created my own server, It went well until I moved, I no longer use the server, because all my friends that use to play on it no longer talk to me

7. Why do you want to be a trainee?

I want to be trainee because I believe I want to help people, and make sure that no one is being toxic and spamming in chat.

8. How long have you been on the Server?

-

9. Have you ever been banned? What were you banned for and by whom?

Yes, I have been banned by Greg, I was banned for griefing, Because I didn't know that taking stuff from an unclaimed area was griefing.

10. What hours will you most likely be on?(PST)

I will most likely be on 4PM to 8PM

11. Do you understand what a trainee does? Please explain.

Yes I understand, A trainee monitors the chat, and tries to help people if needed