Dimple_Wolfy's application

Dimple_Wolfy

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff. (Ensure you reference your time log: pause > Statistics > second line)
Yes 3.62 days to be exact
2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which? No

3. What is your discord username? (Please include the numbers subsequent to the username! Example Robingall#2145)
Neeko#2304
Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)

-20 almost 21

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

-Not the forum but the server a bit since ive been on the server for a bit

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

-No its my first time being that active in a server

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

-yes

5. Do you have experience of being a staff on another server and/or service?

-I've helped staff quite a lot in another server

6. Have you ever tried creating your own server? How did it go?

-No I'm not planning on too

7. Why do you want to be a trainee?

-Well I really want to help out more since me and a few staff are "close"

8. How long have you been on the Server?

-Around a month

9. Have you ever been banned? What were you banned for and by whom?

-Never got banned

10. What hours will you most likely be on?(PST)

-around 6:30 am pst which is 9;30 am est

11. Do you understand what a trainee does? Please explain.

-trainee basically tries to help other ppl out without the help of the higher staff unless they actually need their help

12. How would you handle a grief report? Example: "Help! I have been griefed :/"

-I would ask them to show me proof and then if its actually freifed i would go to a superior

13. How would you handle someone, or many people, complaining that the server is lagging?

-I would go ask if something is causing the lag to one of the owners or higher staff

14. How many warnings would you give before you temp-banned someone?

-3 not more