Chazbears' (Jaz) Trainee application

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff.

at the moment of checking I have 5.52 days playtime.

2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which?

My most recent staff experience was on a server called "NemeGaming" I stopped being staff on there as I stepped away from Minecraft for life reasons (all good now) but I have been playing Minecraft for almost 10 years now, I have been playing since I was very young .

3. What is your discord username?

Jaz#6666.

1. How old are you? (In years)

- 19 (about 110 in dog years).

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

- I have been playing on your server for quite a bit now, I have peeped at the forums every now and then, although I understand the concept and I think I've used identical forum styles before, I frequent on the Discord server to just see how things are going.

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

- I have a lot of experience with basically all plugins on the server and generally most of the super common plugins, I have experience playing online Minecraft for since it came out, if I ever find a new plugin I will usually research the whole thing.

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

-I have watched basically all the tutorials for the anti grief system and I know how to claim and how the claims work, I have an understanding of how all the claim commands work on a regular player kind of level.

5. Do you have experience of being a staff on another server and/or service?