braysonn's Staff Application

braysonn

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? Yes, more than 100 hours.

2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which? No.

3. What is your discord username? braysonn#5795

Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)

- I am 15 years old.

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

- I have experience on the server but I am quite new to the forums. I have saw many things go on the server and I observe how the staff have dealt with the problems in the past. Also, I’ve been on other servers forums so I have some experience with forums.

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

- I have experience some with Grief Prevention, Parties, and McMMO. Grief Prevention uses golden shovels to claim land in which other players who didn’t claim or who are not trusted in the claim can’t build within it. Parties uses /party create <name> where you can talk to your friends privately.

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

- I understand the Server's anti-grief system. A golden shovel is used to claim and protect land.

5. Do you have experience of being a staff on another server and/or service?

- I don't.

6. Have you ever tried creating your own server? How did it go?

- Yes, I once opened a server and it was going pretty well. Then, personal things came up in life and I quit Mincraft for a good bit.

7. Why do you want to be a trainee?

- I want to become a trainee to help others and bring new ideas to the staff team.

8. How long have you been on the Server?

- A couple weeks, I believe.

9. Have you ever been banned? What were you banned for and by whom?

- I have not been banned from the server.

10. What hours will you most likely be on?(PST)

- I am usually on an average of 3-6 hours daily.

11. Do you understand what a trainee does? Please explain.